10 Second Sermons: ... and even Quicker Illustrations

10 Second Sermons: ... and even Quicker Illustrations

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

10 Second Sermons is a little book that packs a big punch.

Award-winning comedian Milton Jones unleashes a rapid-fire string of brilliant one-liners about life, the universe, God, Jesus, the Church and being a Christian in turn hilarious, surreal, shocking and profound, but all designed to make us think about faith from a completely different perspective.

The book is illustrated with Milton s own cartoons. It will appeal to fans of Dave Walker and Adrian Plass, although Milton Jones voice is refreshingly unique. Not for the easily offended!

80 pages

ISBN : 9780232528824